Skip to content

Catherine M. Burzik and Manoj Saxena to Lead Dallas Fed's San Antonio Branch Board

For immediate release: February 18, 2015

DALLAS—The board of directors of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas’ San Antonio Branch has elected Catherine M. Burzik as chair and Manoj Saxena as chair pro tem for 2015.

Burzik is president and CEO of CFB Interests, LLC in San Antonio. She joined the board in 2010.

Saxena is chairman of Cognitive Scale and founding managing director of The Entrepreneurs Fund IV. He joined the board in 2012.

The San Antonio Branch board consists of seven members, four appointed by the Dallas Fed board of directors and three by the Federal Reserve Board of Governors in Washington, D.C.

For more information on the Dallas Fed, visit


Media contact:
Alex Johnson
Phone: (214) 922-5288