Skip to content

For immediate release: February 7, 2011

Steve Vandegrift and Catherine Burzik to Lead Dallas Fed’s San Antonio Branch Board

DALLAS—The board of directors of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas' San Antonio Branch has re-elected Steve Vandegrift of Austin as chairman and elected Catherine M. Burzik of San Antonio as chairman pro tem for 2011.

Vandegrift is founder and president of Austin-based SRV Holdings, an investment company, and founder of Pipeline Success Inc., an Internet lead generation company.

He was appointed to the San Antonio Branch board in 2005 and has served as chairman since 2009.

Burzik is president and CEO of Kinetic Concepts Inc.  She was appointed to the Branch board in 2009.

The San Antonio Branch board consists of seven members, four appointed by the Dallas Fed board and three by the Federal Reserve System Board of Governors in Washington, D.C.

For more information on the Dallas Fed, visit


Media contact:
James Hoard
Phone: (214) 922-5307