Skip to content

For immediate release: February 18, 2010

D. Kirk Edwards and Cindy Ramos-Davidson to Lead Dallas Fed's El Paso Branch Board

DALLAS—The board of directors of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas' El Paso Branch has re-elected D. Kirk Edwards of Odessa as chairman and Cindy Ramos-Davidson of El Paso as chairman pro tem for 2010.

Edwards is president of MacLondon Royalty Company in Odessa and serves as manager of MacLondon Energy LP, Alexis Energy LP and MacLondon Royalty I LP. He is also a partner in Tierra Del Este, a residential development company.

Ramos-Davidson is president and CEO of the El Paso Hispanic Chamber of Commerce and has more than 25 years in chamber of commerce experience.

The El Paso board consists of seven members, four appointed by the Dallas Fed board and three by the Federal Reserve System Board of Governors in Washington, D.C.

For more information on the Dallas Fed, visit


Media contact:
James Hoard
Phone: (214) 922-5307